mail  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telefon  (061) 866 20 37, (061) 866 20 38



The chief body of the Cooperative is the Supervisory Board elected by the General Meeting of Cooperative Members.

Since 16.10. 2020 the Supervisory Board is composed of:

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Krzysztof Głowacz – Centre Gostyń

Deputy Chairman

Secretary of the Supervisory Board

Jarosław Haraszczak – Centre Nowy Tomyśl

Members of the Supervisory Board:

Maria Białczyk – Service Centre Gniezno

Marcin Zbierski – Service Centre Poznań IV

Łukasz Kordus – Service Centre Gostyń


Since October 16.10.2020 the Management Board of the Cooperative is composed of:

Wojciech Nowacki – President of the Cooperative

Gerard Kaczmarek – Vice President

Bogusław Głowicki – Member of the Board